Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

ECSA Maintenance AG: GENERAL SALES AND SUPPLY CONDITIONS

 

 

1. Validity and closure of the GCC and the Contract

 

1.1 The following General Contract Conditions (GCC) govern the modalities and conditions of sales and supply of products sold by ECSA Maintenance AG (hereinafter the “Seller”) and constitute an integral part of the sales and supply contract (hereinafter “Contract”) finalised with the client (hereinafter “Buyer”). The version of GCC applicable to the Contract are those in force at the date of the order itself.

1.2 These GCC are binding in the event they are declared applicable in the offer or in the order confirmation. Buyer Conditions with different content are valid only if accepted by the Seller.

1.3 The Contract shall be considered stipulated once the Seller, after an order arrives, has confirmed the acceptance in writing or once an invoice has been issued.

1.4 The Contract replaces any previous offer, correspondence, declaration of intent, or any other form of written or oral communication.

1.5 The written consent of the parties is necessary for any amendments made to this Contract. Consent may also be given by electronic transmission (i.e. telefax, documents scanned and sent by e-mail) of the amendment to the Contract accompanied by a legally valid signature.

 

2. Object of supply

 

2.1 With regards to the object of supply, the order confirmation is decisive. Services not mentioned in the order confirmation shall be calculated separately.

2.2 The weight measured on the Seller’s premises shall be considered the determining weight of the merchandise object of the Contract.

2.3 Special conditions and delivery terms must be agreed upon in advance by the two parties and accepted in writing by the Seller.

 

3. Prescriptions of usage

 

Usage of supplied merchandise is beyond the Seller’s control and in any event is the exclusive responsibility of the Buyer.

 

4. Price

 

4.1 Prices shall be considered net, inclusive of packaging, of all ancillary costs such as carriage, insurance, import and export authorisation, if not otherwise specified in writing.

4.2 Expenses for transportation, duty, levy and taxes are the responsibility of the Buyer.

 

5. Terms of payment

 

5.1 When not otherwise specified by the Contract, price becomes collectable with the transmission of possession of the object sold to the Buyer.

5.2 Obligation to pay is fulfilled when the amount of the invoice is made available in the Buyer’s account, without any deduction. Bank commissions shall be charged to the Buyer.

5.3 Stipulated payment deadlines must be honoured, even in the case foreseen by art. 11 of this Contract. Compensation on the part of the Buyer is excluded.

5.4 In the event that payment deadlines are exceeded, the sale price will become interest-bearing without further notice. Arrears interest per year will be requested at 5% greater than the Swiss National Bank’s rate of discount, and in any event not lower than 8%.

5.5 When the sold item is delivered prior to payment, and the Buyer is in arrears with payment of the sale price, the Seller may back out of the Contract.

5.6 In the event of default of payment, the Seller is authorised to withhold further supplies and to request further guaranties the Seller deems appropriate, including advance payment. Furthermore, all the Seller’s rights derived from the business relationship become immediately collectable. For all other affairs, all the Seller’s rights are expressly reserved. If the Buyer is in arrears with payment, the Seller is authorised to back out of the contract even without conceding deferment of payment.

5.7 Invoices must be paid in full, no discounts applied. If this condition is not met, we will have to charge you for the missing amount (the arbitrarily applied discount) plus CHF 100 administration fees.

5.8 If payment is made after the date shown on the invoice, you will be charged a fixed CHF 40 administration fee.

5.9 A digital invoice will be issued and sent to the e-mail address supplied by the Buyer during the definition of the sale contract. If a paper invoice is requested and sent via post, a SFr2 charge will be added to the sale price.

 

6. Retention of ownership

 

6.1 The Seller reserves the right of ownership of supplied merchandise up to total payment of the merchandise.

6.2 The Buyer authorises the Seller to proceed, at the expense of the applicant, with registration of the retention of ownership in the appropriate public register.

6.3 In compliance with all regulations protecting the Seller’s property, the Buyer is required to immediately communicate to the Seller any change in domicile or legal residence.

 

7. Terms of delivery

 

7.1 Terms of delivery commence as soon as the Contract is stipulated, and the Seller has the merchandise on premises and all official formalities have been fulfilled such as import authorisation, payment, etc.

7.2 The Buyer has no right to be awarded damages or the annulment of the Contract due to delays in supply.

 

8. Profits and risks

 

8.1 Profits and risks are transferred to the Buyer when the merchandise reaches the Buyer at the latest.

8.2 Should shipment be delayed or become impossible due to causes chargeable to the Buyer, the merchandise shall be stored at the responsibility, risk and expense of the Buyer.

 

9. Complaints

 

9.1 The Buyer must verify that the delivered merchandise is in perfect condition and suitable to the foreseen use.

9.2 Complaints regarding quality, quantity and price must be presented in writing to the Seller immediately, within 8 days from receiving the merchandise at the latest.

9.3 If the Buyer neglects to inspect the condition of the merchandise or notify immediately the Seller regarding any defects, the sold item shall be considered accepted even with respect to said defects, relieving the Seller of any responsibility.

9.4 In the event of well-founded and regularly presented complaints, the Seller shall, at its discretion, replace the merchandise that has proven to be defective or rectify the defect as soon as possible. The replaced merchandise becomes the Seller’s property.

9.5 The entity of claims for damages due to defects, lacking quantities or unintentional violation of ancillary obligations, are limited to the value of the supplied merchandise. Other claims are to be excluded, in particular with regards to further indirect damages not caused by the merchandise itself (third party liability insurance for products).

 

10. Force Majeure

 

The Seller shall not respond for non-fulfilment of contractual obligations due to events of force majeure. Force majeure refers to obstacles beyond the Seller’s control, regardless of whether they occur on the premises of the Seller, the Buyer or a third party. Said obstacles include epidemics, mobilizations, wars, uprising, accidents, labour unrest, delay or incorrect supplies of necessary merchandise, shortage of raw materials, measures taken by the authorities, natural events.

 

11. Privacy

 

From the moment of your approval, the data that is necessary for stipulation or handling of a contract could be exchanged with public authorities or companies, if and to the extent it is indispensable for credit information or the dispatching of the contract.

 

12. Partial invalidity

 

Should single clauses of these GCC be completely or partially invalid, it does not compromise the effectiveness of the remaining clauses, or rather the remaining parts of said clauses and the contract’s validity. The invalid rule is considered replaced by the valid rule that is as close as possible to the economic goals and significance of the invalid rule.

 

13. Place of performance, competent court and applicable law

 

13.1 All legal relationships existing between Buyer and Seller are subject to Swiss law.

13.2 The place of performance and exclusive competent court for all types of proceedings, as well as place of execution (the latter only for customers with foreign residence) is Mendrisio (Switzerland). However, the Seller has the right to summon the Buyer to the competent court of his place of residence, or to any other competent court of his choosing.

 

> Download <

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-103.950.878

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-480.131.332

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-356.953.942

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

This website uses its own cookies and reserves the right to use third-party cookies to guarantee the website’s function and to take browsing choices into account. For more details and to learn about how to withdraw consent to the use of all or some cookies, please read the Cookie Policy. By accessing any element under this banner, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

ECSA Maintenance AG: ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFS- UND LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

 

 

1. Gültigkeit und Abschluss der Allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen und des Vertrages

 

1.1 Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen (AVB) regeln die Modalitäten und die Bedingungen für den Verkauf und die Lieferung der von der ECSA Maintenance AG (nachfolgend “Lieferant”) vermarkteten Produkte und stellen einen integrierenden Bestandteil des mit dem Kunden (nachfolgend “Besteller”) abgeschlossenen Vertrages (in der Folge “Vertrag”) dar. Anwendbar sind die im Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltenden AVB.

1.2 Vorliegende AVB sind verbindlich, sofern sie in der Offerte oder in der Bestellungsbestätigung als anwendbar erklärt werden. Anders lautende Bedingungen des Bestellers haben nur Gültigkeit, wenn diese vom Lieferanten akzeptiert worden sind.

1.3 Der Liefervertrag gilt als abgeschlossen, wenn der Lieferant nach Eingang einer Bestellung deren Annahme schriftlich oder durch Rechnungsstellung bestätigt hat.

1.4 Der Vertrag ersetzt jegliches vorausgehende Angebot, Korrespondenz, Absichtserklärung oder andere mündliche oder schriftliche Mitteilung.

1.5 Für allfällige Änderungen des vorliegenden Vertrages ist die schriftliche Zustimmung beider Parteien notwendig. Die Zustimmung kann auch durch elektronische Übermittlung (z.B. Telefax, eingescannte und über E- Mail zugesandte Unterlagen) der Vertragsänderung, versehen mit der rechtsgültigen Unterschrift, abgegeben werden.

 

2. Gegenstand der Lieferung

 

2.1 Für den Gegenstand der Lieferung ist die Bestellungsbestätigung massgebend. Darin nicht enthaltene Leistungen werden besonders berechnet.

2.2 Als massgebendes Gewicht der vertraglichen Ware gilt das im Werk des Lieferanten festgestellte Gewicht.

2.3 Besondere Lieferbedingungen und Liefertermine müssen vorgängig durch die Parteien vereinbart und vom Lieferanten schriftlich angenommen werden.

 

3. Vorschriften am Bestimmungsort

 

Die Verwendung der Lieferung erfolgt ausserhalb der Kontrollmöglichkeiten des Lieferanten und liegt in jedem Fall ausschliesslich im Verantwortungsbereich des Bestellers.

 

4. Preis

 

4.1 Die Preise verstehen sich netto inklusive Verpackung, sämtliche Nebenkosten wie Fracht, Versicherung, Ausfuhr- und Einfuhrbewilligungen, wenn vertraglich nicht anders geregelt.

4.2 Der Besteller hat die Transportkosten und alle Arten von Steuern, Abgaben und Gebühren zu tragen.

 

5. Zahlungsbedingungen

 

5.1 Soweit es der Vertrag nicht anders vorsieht, wird der Kaufpreis mit dem Besitzübergang der Ware auf den Besteller fällig.

5.2 Die Zahlungspflicht ist erfüllt, sofern der Rechnungsbetrag ohne jeden Abzug auf einem Konto des Lieferanten frei verfügbar ist. Bankspesen gehen zu Lasten des Bestellers.

5.3 Die vereinbarten Zahlungstermine sind auch im Falle von Art. 11 einzuhalten. Jegliche Verrechnung mit Gegenforderungen des Bestellers ist ausgeschlossen.

5.4 Bei Überschreitung der Zahlungsfrist können, auch ohne besondere Mahnung, Zinsen berechnet werden. Die Verzugszinsen liegen p.a. 5% über dem jeweiligen Diskontsatz der Schweizerischen Nationalbank, jedoch nicht unter 8%.

5.5 Ist die verkaufte Ware gegen Barbezahlung zu liefern und gerät der Besteller mit der Bezahlung des Kaufpreises in Verzug, so ist der Lieferant berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

5.6 Bei Zahlungsrückstand ist der Lieferant berechtigt, weitere Lieferungen zurückzuhalten und die weitere Erfüllung von ihm geeignet erscheinenden Sicherheiten, einschliesslich Vorauszahlung, abhängig zu machen. Ausserdem werden sämtliche Ansprüche des Lieferanten aus der Geschäftsverbindung sofort fällig. Im Übrigen bleiben sämtliche Rechte des Lieferanten ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Insbesondere ist der Lieferant im Falle des Verzugs des Bestellers berechtigt, auch ohne Nachfristenansetzung, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

5.7 Die Rechnung ist ohne Abzüge zu bezahlen. Bei Nichtbeachtung dieser Bedingung sehen wir uns gezwungen, den Betrag des willkürlich einbehaltenen Abzugs zuzüglich Verwaltungskosten in Höhe von 100 CHF in Rechnung zu stellen.

5.8 Bei verspäteter Zahlung nach der auf der Rechnung angegebenen Frist werden Verwaltungskosten in Höhe von CHF 40 verrechnet.

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

6.1 Der Lieferant behält sich das Eigentum an seiner Lieferung bis zu ihrer vollständigen Bezahlung vor.

6.2 Der Besteller ermächtigt den Lieferanten, die Eintragung im amtlichen Register auf Kosten des Bestellers vornehmen zu lassen.

6.3 Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, jederzeit bei denjenigen Massnahmen hinzuwirken, die zum Schutz des Eigentums des Lieferanten erforderlich sind und  Domizil-  resp.  Sitzwechsel  dem  Lieferanten  unverzüglich  zu melden.

 

7. Lieferfrist

 

7.1 Die Lieferfrist beginnt, sobald der Vertrag abgeschlossen ist, der Lieferant über die Ware in seinem Werk verfügt und sämtliche behördliche Formalitäten wie Einfuhr- und Zahlungsbewilligungen usw. eingeholt sind.

7.2 Der Besteller hat keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz oder Auflösung des Vertrages wegen Verspätung der Lieferung.

 

8. Nutzen und Gefahr

 

8.1 Nutzen und Gefahr gehen spätestens bei der Ankunft der Ware beim Besteller auf diesen über.

8.2 Wird der Versand aus den in Art. 1.2 genannten Gründen verzögert oder verunmöglicht, so wird die Lieferung auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Bestellers gelagert.

 

9. Beanstandungen

 

9.1 Der Besteller hat zu prüfen, ob die gelieferte Ware einwandfrei und für den vorgesehenen Einsatz geeignet ist.

9.2 Beanstandungen hinsichtlich Beschaffenheit, Menge oder Preis, sind unverzüglich spätestens 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware, schriftlich dem Lieferanten anzuzeigen.

9.3 Unterlässt der Besteller die Prüfung des Zustandes der erhaltenen Ware oder die unverzügliche Mitteilung von allfälligen Beanstandungen, gilt die verkaufte Ware auch hinsichtlich dieser Mängel als genehmigt und es entfällt für den Lieferanten jegliche Haftung.

9.4 Bei ordnungsgemäss angezeigten und begründeten Beanstandungen, verpflichtet sich der Lieferant, nachgewiesen mangelhafte Ware so rasch als möglich nach seiner Wahl zu ersetzen oder nachzubessern. Ersetzte Ware wird Eigentum des Lieferanten.

9.5 Schadenersatzansprüche auf Grund von Mängeln, Fehlmengen oder schuldhaften Verletzung von Nebenpflichten sind der Höhe nach auf den Wert der gelieferten Ware beschränkt. Weitere Ansprüche, insbesondere solche auf Ersatz weitergehender Schäden, die nicht an der Ware selbst entstanden sind, sind ausgeschlossen (Produktehaftplichtversicherung).

 

10 Höhere Gewalt

 

Der Lieferant haftet nicht für die durch Ereignisse höherer Gewalt bedingte Nichterfüllung der Vertragesverpflichtungen. Höhere Gewalt sind alle Hindernisse, die ausserhalb des Willens des Lieferanten liegen, ungeachtet dessen, ob sie bei ihm, beim Besteller oder bei einem Dritten entstehen. Solche Hindernisse  sind  beispielsweise  Epidemien,  Mobilmachung,  Krieg,  Aufruhr, Unfälle, Arbeitskonflikte, verspätete oder fehlerhafte Zulieferung der nötigen Ware, Knappheit von Rohstoffen, behördliche Massnahmen, Naturereignisse.

 

11. Datenschutz

 

Dazu gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, dass wir Daten, die für den Abschluss oder die Abwicklung eines Vertrages notwendig sind, mit den Behörden oder Unternehmen austauschen dürfen, sofern und soweit dies für Kreditauskünfte oder die Vertragsabwicklung erforderlich ist.

 

12. Teilnichtigkeit

 

Sollten einzelne Klauseln dieser AVB ganz oder teilweise ungültig sein, so berührt das die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Klauseln bzw. der übrigen Teile solcher Klauseln und die Gültigkeit des Vertrages nicht. Eine unwirksame Regelung gilt als durch eine solche Regelung ersetzt, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Regelung am nächsten kommt und wirksam ist.

 

13.  Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

 

13.1 Alle zwischen Besteller und Lieferanten bestehenden Rechtsbeziehungen unterstehen schweizerischem Recht.

 

13.2 Erfüllungsort, ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Verfahrensarten sowie Betreibungsort (letzteres jedoch nur für Besteller  mit ausländischem Wohnsitz) ist Mendrisio (Schweiz). Der Lieferant hat aber auch das Recht, den Besteller beim zuständigen Gericht  seines Wohnsitzes oder bei jedem anderen zuständigen Gericht nach seiner Wahl zu belangen.

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-103.950.878

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-480.131.332

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-356.953.942

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

Diese Website verwendet eigene Cookies und behält sich das Recht vor, auch Drittanbieter-Cookies zu verwenden, um den Betrieb und die Funktionsweise der Website zu gewährleisten und Navigationsvorlieben zu berücksichtigen. Für weitere Informationen zu den Cookies und um zu erfahren, wie man die Zustimmung zu allen oder nur einigen Cookies verweigern kann, können Sie die Cookie-Politik unter folgendem Link einsehen: Cookie-Politik. Durch den Zugriff auf ein beliebiges Element unter diesem Banner stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren