Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

General conditions applicable to pick-up and disposal of special waste by ECSA Maintenance AG

 

In addition to the general conditions of sale and delivery, the following conditions govern the waste collection service ECSA Maintenance AG is authorised to perform by the Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN) and which it offers to its customers.

 

In accordance with the Ordinance on the Movement of Waste (VeVA 814.610), the company appointing ECSA Maintenance AG to provide this service accepts these conditions and confirms the following:

 

  1. That it has correctly provided all the information (information on the origin, composition and characteristics of the waste) necessary for the protection of the environment and the disposal company's personnel and plants, and for environmentally friendly disposal of the waste. (VeVA Art. 6, §3)

 

  1. That the packaging used is appropriate for the waste and is in perfect condition according to ADR/SDR. That the packaging used for the transportation of waste is clearly labelled and marked with the required information and is ready to be collected and transported safely. (VeVA Art. 7, §1)

 

  1. That the waste has not been mixed or diluted pursuant to the VeVA ordinance, Art. 5, §1.

 

ECSA Maintenance AG reserves the right to refuse to transport waste which has not been declared in compliance with the regulations, or waste which has not been packaged in a way appropriate for transportation, storage by ECSA Maintenance AG and safe treatment for disposal.

 

All hazardous waste shall undergo thorough inspection prior to disposal. If there are differences between the customer’s declaration and the results of the inspections, the results of the inspections and the values identified in the laboratory shall be applied. Depending on the laboratory values (composition, VeVA code and corresponding disposal method, as well as actual weight), new conditions for acceptance shall be created at the time of disposal. Any higher costs resulting from inaccurate declarations shall be charged to the customer.

 

For safety reasons, for certain types of waste, ECSA Maintenance AG reserves the right to request a sample of the waste for analysis (for a fee) prior to collection.

 

The supplier of special wastes shall be liable to ECSA Maintenance AG for any damages directly or indirectly caused as a result of non-compliance with the Ordinance on the Movement of Waste and ECSA Maintenance AG's general conditions applicable to special waste (including any costs ECSA Maintenance AG may bear as a consequence).

 

ECSA Maintenance AG guarantees that all special waste treatment services shall be performed in strict compliance with the applicable regulations of the law.

>> Download <<

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

This website uses its own cookies and reserves the right to use third-party cookies to guarantee the website’s function and to take browsing choices into account. For more details and to learn about how to withdraw consent to the use of all or some cookies, please read the Cookie Policy. By accessing any element under this banner, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Abholung und die Entsorgung von Sonderabfällen ECSA Maintenance AG

 

Ergänzend zu den allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen regeln die folgenden Bedingungen den Dienst der Abfallabholung, zu dessen Durchführung die ECSA Maintenance AG vom Bundesamt für Umwelt (BAFU) autorisiert ist und den sie ihren Kunden anbietet.

 

Gemäß der Verordnung über den Verkehr mit Abfällen (VeVA 814.610) akzeptiert das Unternehmen, das ECSA Maintenance AG beauftragt, diese Bedingungen und setzt voraus,

 

  1. dass es alle Informationen (Angaben über die Herkunft, die Zusammensetzung und die Eigenschaften der Abfälle), die für den Schutz der Umwelt, des Personals oder der Anlagen des Entsorgungsunternehmens oder für die umweltverträgliche Entsorgung der Abfälle nötig sind, ordnungsgemäß bereitgestellt hat (VeVA Art. 6 §3);
  2. dass die Verpackung für Abfälle geeignet ist und in einwandfreiem Zustand nach ADR/SDR ist. Die Verpackung für den Transport von Sonderabfällen ist eindeutig zu kennzeichnen und mit den erforderlichen Informationen zu versehen und steht für die Abholung und den Transport auf sichere Weise bereit (VeVA Art. 7 §1);
  3. dass Sonderabfälle für die Übergabe gemäß VeVA Art. 5 §1 weder vermischt noch verdünnt werden.

 

ECSA Maintenance AG behält sich das Recht vor, Abfälle, die nicht ordnungsgemäß deklariert sind, oder Abfälle, deren Zustand der Verpackung einen Transport, eine Lagerung bei ECSA Maintenance AG und eine Entsorgungsbehandlung unter sicheren Bedingungen nicht zulässt, nicht zu transportieren.

Alle gefährlichen Abfälle werden vor der Entsorgung einer sorgfältigen Kontrolle unterzogen. Bei Abweichungen zwischen den Angaben des Kunden und den bei den Kontrollen festgestellten Werten gelten die Ergebnisse der Kontrollen und die festgestellten Laborwerte. Abhängig von den Laborwerten (Zusammensetzung, VeVA-Code und entsprechende Entsorgungsmethode sowie tatsächliches Gewicht) werden zum Zeitpunkt der Entsorgung neue Annahmebedingungen geschaffen. Höhere Kosten, die durch Ungenauigkeiten bei den Angaben entstehen, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Aus Sicherheitsgründen behält sich die ECSA Maintenance AG das Recht vor, bei bestimmten Abfallarten vor der Abholung eine Abfallprobe zwecks Analyse (kostenpflichtig) anzufordern.

Der Abgeberbetrieb von Sonderabfällen haftet gegenüber ECSA Maintenance AG für direkte und indirekte Schäden (einschließlich Folgekosten, die ECSA Maintenance AG entstehen können), die sich aus der Nichteinhaltung der Verordnung über den Verkehr mit Abfällen und der allgemeinen Bedingungen der ECSA Maintenance AG für Sonderabfälle ergeben.

ECSA Maintenance AG stellt sicher, dass alle Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Behandlung von Sonderabfällen unter strikter Einhaltung der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erbracht werden.

>> Download <<

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

Diese Website verwendet eigene Cookies und behält sich das Recht vor, auch Drittanbieter-Cookies zu verwenden, um den Betrieb und die Funktionsweise der Website zu gewährleisten und Navigationsvorlieben zu berücksichtigen. Für weitere Informationen zu den Cookies und um zu erfahren, wie man die Zustimmung zu allen oder nur einigen Cookies verweigern kann, können Sie die Cookie-Politik unter folgendem Link einsehen: Cookie-Politik. Durch den Zugriff auf ein beliebiges Element unter diesem Banner stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren