Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

General conditions applicable to pick-up and disposal of special waste by ECSA Maintenance AG

 

In addition to the general conditions of sale and delivery, the following conditions govern the waste collection service ECSA Maintenance AG is authorised to perform by the Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN) and which it offers to its customers.

 

In accordance with the Ordinance on the Movement of Waste (VeVA 814.610), the company appointing ECSA Maintenance AG to provide this service accepts these conditions and confirms the following:

 

  1. That it has correctly provided all the information (information on the origin, composition and characteristics of the waste) necessary for the protection of the environment and the disposal company's personnel and plants, and for environmentally friendly disposal of the waste. (VeVA Art. 6, §3)

 

  1. That the packaging used is appropriate for the waste and is in perfect condition according to ADR/SDR. That the packaging used for the transportation of waste is clearly labelled and marked with the required information and is ready to be collected and transported safely. (VeVA Art. 7, §1)

 

  1. That the waste has not been mixed or diluted pursuant to the VeVA ordinance, Art. 5, §1.

 

ECSA Maintenance AG reserves the right to refuse to transport waste which has not been declared in compliance with the regulations, or waste which has not been packaged in a way appropriate for transportation, storage by ECSA Maintenance AG and safe treatment for disposal.

 

All hazardous waste shall undergo thorough inspection prior to disposal. If there are differences between the customer’s declaration and the results of the inspections, the results of the inspections and the values identified in the laboratory shall be applied. Depending on the laboratory values (composition, VeVA code and corresponding disposal method, as well as actual weight), new conditions for acceptance shall be created at the time of disposal. Any higher costs resulting from inaccurate declarations shall be charged to the customer.

 

For safety reasons, for certain types of waste, ECSA Maintenance AG reserves the right to request a sample of the waste for analysis (for a fee) prior to collection.

 

The supplier of special wastes shall be liable to ECSA Maintenance AG for any damages directly or indirectly caused as a result of non-compliance with the Ordinance on the Movement of Waste and ECSA Maintenance AG's general conditions applicable to special waste (including any costs ECSA Maintenance AG may bear as a consequence).

 

ECSA Maintenance AG guarantees that all special waste treatment services shall be performed in strict compliance with the applicable regulations of the law.

>> Download <<

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

This website uses its own cookies and reserves the right to use third-party cookies to guarantee the website’s function and to take browsing choices into account. For more details and to learn about how to withdraw consent to the use of all or some cookies, please read the Cookie Policy. By accessing any element under this banner, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

Conditions générales pour le retrait et l'élimination des déchets spéciaux ECSA Maintenance AG

 

En complément des conditions générales de vente et de fourniture, les conditions suivantes régissent le service de retrait des déchets pour lequel ECSA Maintenance AG est autorisée par l'Office fédéral de l'environnement (OFEV) et qu’elle offre à ses clients.

Conformément à l'Ordonnance sur les mouvements de déchets (OMoD 814.610), l'entreprise qui charge ECSA Maintenance AG d’effectuer cette opération accepte ces conditions et sous-entend :

  1. Qu'elle a correctement fourni toutes les informations (indications sur la provenance, la composition et les caractéristiques des déchets) nécessaires à la protection de l'environnement, du personnel ou des installations de l'entreprise d'élimination ou pour l'élimination des déchets de manière respectueuse de l'environnement. (OMoD Art. 6, §3)
  2. Que l'emballage est adapté au déchet et est en parfait état selon l'ADR/SDR. L'emballage de transport des déchets est clairement étiqueté et indique les informations requises, et il prêt à être retiré et transporté en toute sécurité. (OMoD Art. 7, §1)
  3. Que les déchets ne sont pas mélangés ou dilués aux termes de l'ordonnance OMoD Art. 5, §1

 

ECSA Maintenance AG se réserve le droit de ne pas effectuer le transport de déchets non conformes ou de déchets pour lesquels l'état de l'emballage ne permet pas le transport, le dépôt chez ECSA Maintenance AG et le traitement de l'élimination en toute sécurité.

Tous les déchets dangereux font l’objet d’une inspection approfondie avant élimination. En cas de différence entre les déclarations du client et les résultats des inspections, ce sont les résultats des inspections et les valeurs de laboratoire constatées qui s'appliquent. De nouvelles conditions d'acceptation sont créées au moment de l'élimination en fonction des valeurs de laboratoire (composition, code OMoD, méthode d'élimination correspondante et poids réel). Le cas échéant, les coûts plus élevés liés aux inexactitudes déclarées sont à la charge du client.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, pour certains types de déchets ECSA Maintenance AG se réserve le droit de demander un échantillonnage du déchet pour effectuer des analyses (en supplément) avant le retrait.

L'entreprise remettante de déchets spéciaux est responsable vis-à-vis de ECSA Maintenance AG des dommages directs et indirects (y compris les coûts s’ensuivant que ECSA Maintenance AG pourrait avoir à supporter) dérivant du non-respect de l'ordonnance sur les mouvements de déchets et des conditions générales ECSA Maintenance AG concernant les déchets spéciaux.

ECSA Maintenance AG garantit que tous les services liés au traitement des déchets spéciaux sont effectués en stricte conformité avec les normes juridiques applicables.

>> Download <<

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-143.818.564

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

Ce site utilise des cookies propres et se réserve le droit d'utiliser aussi des cookies tiers pour garantir le fonctionnement du site et tenir compte des choix de navigation. Pour plus d'informations et pour découvrir comment refuser le consentement à tous ou à certains cookies, consultez la Politique des cookies. En accédant à un quelconque des éléments situés sous ce bandeau vous consentez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus