Logo ecsa maintenance 300x

Our partners are:

 

 3M www.3m.com
 Anna Papi www.annapapi.it
 Ansell www.ansell.com
 Antinfortunistica Albese www.antinfortunisticaalbese.com
 Apac www.apac.it
 Atas www.atassrl.it
 Base Protection www.baseprotection.com
 Basf www.master-builders-solutions.basf.ch
 BLS www.blsgroup.it
 Bosshard Farben www.bosshard-farben.ch
 BP www.bpswitzerland.ch
 Brenta www.brentasrl.com
 Castrol www.castrol.ch
 Chemetall www.chemetall.com
 Cipir Vernici www.cipir.it
 Collano www.collano.ch
 Grisport www.grisport.it
 Heebag www.heebag.ch
 Honeywell Safety www.honeywellsafety.com
 Ica www.ica-tissue.com
 Inver www.inver.com
 Knuchel Farben www.knuchel.swiss
 LaCont www.lacont.de
 Larius www.larius.eu
 Mäder Lacke www.maederlacke.ch
 Ocean www.oceantextile.dk
 Paperlynen www.paperlynen.com
 Paulin www.colorificiopaulin.com
 PCI www.pci.ch
 PIG www.newpig.com
 Portwest www.portwest.com
 Rays www.rays.it
 Rexta www.rexta.eu
 Rofa www.rofa.de
 Siggi www.siggigroup.it
 Singer www.singer.fr
 Unico Graber www.unicograber.com

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-103.950.878

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-480.131.332

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-356.953.942

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
A2, CH- 6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

This website uses its own cookies and reserves the right to use third-party cookies to guarantee the website’s function and to take browsing choices into account. For more details and to learn about how to withdraw consent to the use of all or some cookies, please read the Cookie Policy. By accessing any element under this banner, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more