Logo ecsa group 300x

COOKIE POLICY

This policy is issued pursuant to Art. 13 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (so-called “General Data Protection Regulation” or “GDPR”), and to Legislative Decree No. 196 of 30 June 2003, as amended and supplemented by Legislative Decree No. 101 of 10 August 2018 (“Data Protection Act” or “Privacy Act”), and to the Measure issued by the Data Supervisory Authority on 8 May 2014 (“Simplified methods for giving information and acquiring consent to cookies”), by:

 

ECSA Italia s.r.l., with registered office in 20832 Desio (MB), Via Lavoratori Autobianchi, 1, T.C./V.A.T. no. 00222470130, in its capacity as Data Controller (hereinafter, “Controller”) of all personal data collected in its forms and during website usage.

The website https://www.ecsa.ch/ uses cookies and similar technology to ensure the proper functioning of its procedures and to improve the use of online applications. This document provides information about the use of cookies and similar technology, how they are used by the Controller and how to manage them.

Cookies are small text files that collect small amounts of information on a user’s activity on an Internet website and are memorised on the device that accessed the website. Cookies do not damage the device and allow us to ensure a faster and better browsing experience on our website. Any additional information, e.g. the kind that allows us to send you advertising messages, is stored only after you have given your consent, which can be expressed simply by browsing on our web site or through the mechanisms described below. Please read the information below to better understand which cookies we use and how you can manage your preferences regarding their use.

Types of cookie used by our website:

The Website uses only “technical” cookies, such as browser or session cookies, functional cookies and analytical cookies.

Specifically, browser or session cookies are used to ensure normal browsing and use of the website and are thus designed to make website browsing functional and to optimise it.

Functional cookies are also installed, which are strictly necessary to provide the services expressly requested by users.

Lastly, analytical cookies are used solely by the Website manager to collect aggregate and anonymous information about the number of users and how users visit the website. The Website uses the Google Analytics service, though IP anonymization is carried out by using the tools provided by Google. For further information, please visit:

https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=it

Users may selectively disable Google Analytics by installing the Google opt-out add-on on their browser. To disable Google Analytics, please visit:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

The Controller does not use profiling cookies (i.e. cookies intended to create user profiles that are used to send advertising messages in line with the preferences expressed by users during navigation), or third-party cookies that do not adopt tools that reduce the identifying power of cookies (i.e. cookies installed by a subject other than the Controller). The Controller, according to the current laws, is not required to ask for consent in case of technical and analytical cookies, as they are needed to supply the required services.

By visiting this website, you may receive cookies from websites managed by other parties (“third parties”). The so-called “social plug-ins” of Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram, or integrated multimedia visualization systems such as YouTube, are third-party cookies. These files are generated directly by third parties and are integrated into the webpage of the host site visited by the user. The presence of plug-ins means that cookies are sent to and from websites managed by third parties. The management of information collected by third parties is governed by the relevant policies, which you should refer to. To ensure greater transparency and convenience, please find below the web addresses of the various policies and how cookies can be managed.

 

Youtube, Google+, Google Maps policies: http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/technologies/cookies/

Youtube, Google+, Google Maps (configuration): http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/technologies/managing/

 

Cookie storage period

Cookies are stored on the user’s device for a period of time that varies depending on whether cookies are "persistent" cookies or "session” cookies. Session cookies are stored on the user's device until the end of the browsing session. Persistent cookies remain stored on your computer or mobile device until their expiry or deletion.

 

Enabling and disabling cookies via the browser

Users may object to the installation of cookies on their device by configuring their browser. If you use the Website without changing your browser settings, it is presumed that you intend to receive all cookies used by the Website and use all its functions.  The use of some or all the cookies described above may be blocked by configuring your browser. In the following list of most common browsers, you can find information on how to modify cookie settings:

 

Chrome - https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&topic=14666&ctx=topic

Firefox - https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/cookies-information-websites-store-on-your-computer

Internet Explorer - http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/internet-explorer/delete-manage-cookies#ie=ie-11

Edge - https://privacy.microsoft.com/it-it/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy

Safari - https://support.apple.com/kb/PH17191?viewlocale=en_US&locale=en_GB

Opera - https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

For other browsers, please read the documents provided by the producer.

 

For any information on the processing purposes and modalities and how to exercise your rights, please read our privacy policy. We recommend you check this Cookie Policy on a regular basis, so you are up to date on any changes.

This policy may be changed. Therefore, please check this policy on a regular basis and refer to its last updated version.

 

Cookie policy last updated on 20.12.2019

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-103.950.878

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-480.131.332

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-356.953.942

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

This website uses its own cookies and reserves the right to use third-party cookies to guarantee the website’s function and to take browsing choices into account. For more details and to learn about how to withdraw consent to the use of all or some cookies, please read the Cookie Policy. By accessing any element under this banner, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

Logo ecsa group 300x

POLITIQUE DES COOKIES

Cette notice d'information est publiée aux termes de l’art. 13 du Règlement UE 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27.04.2016 concernant la protection des personnes physiques en ce qui concerne le traitement des données à caractère personnel, ainsi que la libre circulation de ces données (que l'on appelle « Règlement général sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel » ou « RGPD »), du D. Lgs. 30.06.2003, n° 196, tel que modifié et intégré par le D. Lgs. 10.08.2018, n° 101 (« Code en matière de données à caractère personnel » ou « Code de Confidentialité »), ainsi que par la Disposition du Garant pour la protection des données à caractère personnel du 08.05.2014 (« Détermination des modalités simplifiées pour la notice d'information et l'acquisition du consentement pour l'usage des cookies ») par :

ECSA Italia s.r.l., dont le siège social est sis à 20832 Desio (MB), via Lavoratori Autobianchi, 1, N° d'Id. Fiscale/Code TVA 00222470130, en qualité de Responsable du traitement (par la suite le « Responsable ») des données à caractère personnel collectées dans les forms et durant l'utilisation du site internet.

Le site internet https://www.ecsa.ch/ utilise les cookies et des technologies similaires pour garantir le bon fonctionnement des procédures et améliorer l'expérience d'utilisation des applications en ligne. Ce document fournit des informations sur l'utilisation des cookies et des technologies similaires, sur la façon dont le Responsable les utilise et sur la manière de les gérer.

Un cookie est un petit fichier de texte dans lequel sont collectées des courtes informations relatives à l'activité d'un utilisateur d'un site internet et mémorisées sur le dispositif qui a accédé au site. Les cookies n'endommagent pas le dispositif et nous permettent de vous garantir une navigation meilleure et plus rapide sur notre site. D'autres informations, comme celles qui nous permettent de vous envoyer des messages publicitaires, ne seront mémorisées qu'après votre consentement que vous exprimerez en naviguant simplement sur le site ou par le biais des mécanismes décrits ci-dessous. Veuillez lire les informations suivantes afin de mieux comprendre les cookies que nous utilisons et comment gérer vos préférences au sujet de leur utilisation.

Types de cookies utilisés dans notre site :

Le Site utilise exclusivement des cookies « techniques », comme les cookies de navigation ou de session, de fonctionnalité et analytiques.

Concrètement, on utilise les cookies de navigation ou de session visant à garantir la normale navigation et jouissance du site internet et visant donc à renforcer et à optimiser la navigation dans le site.

En outre, des cookies de fonctionnalité sont installés et sont absolument nécessaires pour fournir des services expressément requis par l'utilisateur.

Enfin, il existe des cookies analytiques utilisés exclusivement par le gestionnaire du Site, pour récolter des informations, sous forme agrégée et anonyme, sur le nombre d'utilisateurs et sur la façon dont ces derniers visitent le site. Le Site utilise le service Google Analytics, mais on prévoit une intervention pour anonymiser les IP avec les moyens offerts par Google. Pour plus d'informations, nous renvoyons au lien indiqué ci-après :

https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=it

L'utilisateur peut désactiver de manière sélective l'action de Google Analytics en installant l'élément d'opt-out fourni par Google sur son navigateur. Pour désactiver d'action de Google Analytics, nous renvoyons au lien indiqué ci-après :

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Le Responsable n'utilise pas les cookies de profilage (à savoir ceux qui visent à créer des profils concernant l'utilisateur et sont utilisés afin d'envoyer des messages publicitaires en ligne avec les préférences manifestées par ledit utilisateur durant la navigation en ligne), ni les cookies de tierces parties qui n'utilisent pas de moyens qui réduisent le pouvoir d'identification des cookies (ou bien configurés par un sujet autre que le Responsable). Le responsable, selon la règlementation en vigueur, n'est pas tenu de demander le consentement pour les cookies techniques et analytiques, car ils servent à fournir les services requis.

En visitant ce site Internet vous pourriez recevoir des cookies depuis des sites gérés par d'autres personnes (« tierces parties »). Ce que l'on appelle. « social plugin » de Facebook, Twitter, Google+ et Instagram, ou bien les systèmes de visualisation multimédia intégrés comme YouTube, sont des cookies de tierces parties. Il s'agit de fichiers générés directement par des tierces parties et intégrés sur la page internet du site hôte visité par l'utilisateur. La présence de ces plugins comporte la transmission des cookies de et vers tous les sites gérés par les tierces parties. La gestion des informations collectées par les tierces parties est règlementée par les notices d'information s'y rapportant auxquelles vous êtes prié de vous rapporter. Pour garantir plus de transparence et de commodité, nous indiquons ci-dessous les adresses internet des différentes notices d'information et des modalités pour la gestion des cookies :

 

Youtube, Google+, Google Maps notices d'information : http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/technologies/cookies/

Youtube, Google+, Google Maps (configuration) : http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/technologies/managing/

 

Période de conservation des cookies

La période de mémorisation des cookies sur le dispositif de l'utilisateur varie selon qu'il s'agisse de cookies « persistants » ou de « session ». Les cookies de session sont mémorisés sur le dispositif jusqu'à la fin de la navigation. Les cookies persistants restent sur votre ordinateur ou votre dispositif portable jusqu'à leur expiration ou à leur élimination.

 

Activation et désactivation des cookies à travers le navigateur

L'utilisateur peut s'opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies sur son dispositif en configurant le navigateur utilisé pour la navigation. Si vous utilisez le Site sans changer les configurations du navigateur, nous présumons que vous comptez recevoir tous les cookies utilisés par le Site et utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités.  L’utilisateur peut empêcher l'utilisateur d'utiliser certains ou tous les cookies décrits plus haut, en configurant le navigateur utilisé pour la navigation. Sur la liste suivante des programmes les plus répandus, il est possible de trouver des informations sur la manière d'en modifier les configurations des cookies :

 

Chrome - https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&topic=14666&ctx=topic

Firefox - https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/cookies-information-websites-store-on-your-computer

Internet Explorer - http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/internet-explorer/delete-manage-cookies#ie=ie-11

Edge - https://privacy.microsoft.com/it-it/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy

Safari - https://support.apple.com/kb/PH17191?viewlocale=en_US&locale=en_GB

Opera - https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

Pour les autres navigateurs, l'utilisateur peut consulter la documentation fournie par le producteur.

 

Pour toute information concernant les modalités et les objectifs du traitement, ainsi que sur l'exercice des droits de l'Utilisateur, prière de lire notre notice d'informations sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel. Nous invitons l'Utilisateur à prendre régulièrement connaissance cette Politique des Cookies pour avoir accès aux éventuelles modifications.

Cette notice d'information peut subir des variations. Il est donc conseillé de contrôler régulièrement cette notice d'information et de faire référence à la version plus actuelle.

 

Notice d'information mise à jour au 20.12.2019

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

CHE-103.950.878

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

CHE-480.131.332

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

CHE-356.953.942

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)

T. +39 0362 625 421
F. +39 0362 304 361

P.IVA IT00222470130

Codice destinatario: C1QQYZR

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio

T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

CHE-477.597.888

Stalvedro Easy Stop SA
Stalvedro 4, CH-6780 Airolo

T. +41582119950

CHE-315.206.664

Ce site utilise des cookies propres et se réserve le droit d'utiliser aussi des cookies tiers pour garantir le fonctionnement du site et tenir compte des choix de navigation. Pour plus d'informations et pour découvrir comment refuser le consentement à tous ou à certains cookies, consultez la Politique des cookies. En accédant à un quelconque des éléments situés sous ce bandeau vous consentez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus